Loading...

Cristy A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    09/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I can work with less supervision, have initiative.

Hello ma'am,sir( good employers )?
Im cristy and currently here in hongkong..I am terminated but good release, and can contact my current employer for reference check..im looking for a stable job with good employers to treat me as part of your family,...please choose me because I am honest, patient, obedient, trustworthy, hardworking and most of all I love kids... I will love your kids as my own,.. I'm also fast learner and easy to work with,... I can work with or without supervision,..I don't have long years of experience yet but I know skills can be learned,... The most important is ATTITUDE.. I hope to hear from you soon ma'am, sir ?im excited to meet you... thank you and goodluck

Tasks that Cristy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided