Loading...

Gretchen Gay D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    02/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    30000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Gretchen Gay
MESSAGE

I can work with minimum supervision.

I have 5 yrs experience in Europe particularly in Norway, Denmark and Amsterdam. my latest job was an au pair in amsterdam. i took care of two cute children ages 2 and 5. as much as i wanted to stay more with my host family, my working visa is about to expire last january 2017.so i have to come home in the philippines. i applied here in hongkong right after i came home and took a caregiving course whilst waiting . i graduated after 6 months and i am now an eligible caregiver. right after my graduation i already flew here in hongkong and got a domestic job. i am currently looking for a host family who is considerate and understand what a domestic worker do and follow whats written in the contract.

Tasks that Gretchen Gay can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided