Loading...

Rosemarie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rosemarie A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    13/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Rosemarie
This profile is no longer available.

I can work without supervision.

I am Rosemarie Amancio, teacher by profession.
I ve been teaching in the Philippines for nine years. I have also experience being a housemaid , nanny tutor of an Arabic children and british children. I can do multiple tasks. I can work without your supervision. I can be trusted, very well organized, flexible, loving, friendly and understanding. If given a chance to work in your family family I can assure you to keep your daughter safe and healthy physically, psychologically and emotionally. I addition, I am a lady who are particular of cleanliness.

Thank you.

Tasks that Rosemarie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided