Loading...

Maricel is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Maricel L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    United Arab Emirates
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    08/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    3500 AED
  • Day off on:
    Friday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Maricel
This profile is no longer available.

I can work without any supervision

Im maricel and im currently here in abu dhabi,im about to finish my contract,im very dedicated to my job and i im very patient to do whatever needed to be done .my duties include baby care,cleaning and cooking while the kids at school.i do pick up and drop also the girls at school,i do grocery shopping too. Im a certified first aid provider with first aid certificate.i am very independent in terms of household duties,bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbababababababaababababababababababababababababbaabababba

Tasks that Maricel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided