Loading...

Janet A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    05/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I can work w/ minimal supervision and Fast learner

I know the Duties and Responsibilities of a Domestic Helper, Aside from that I am Responsible, Trustworthy, Flexible, Hardworking and Faithful through Lord Jesus Christ. The reason behind my break contract is that, my working location now is different from my signed contract, second maybe my employer won't satisfied in my work. For my next employer all I want is to treat me as a person. I can manage my time in working and I can work alone without supervision but of course in the first place I need minimal supervision. I can work as many as you can but I'm much happier if I'm the only one helper because when I've done wrong no one can be blame except me.

Tasks that Janet can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided