Loading...

Liberty is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Liberty C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    24/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Liberty
This profile is no longer available.

I can work w/o supervision. Can work w/ initiative

I am a jolly person, Love kids, trustworthy and reliable a 31 years old, married have 3 kids aged 6 and twins (4yrs old (girl and boy), currently taking care of 2 kids aged 11 and 6. And 1 infant 1yr & 6mos old. Here in mongkok. Kowloon.

I was the 1 who supervise with them. Including their needs, Food, going to school. Bathing, feeding etc. And if their not in the house or baby sleeping i do the other household chores. lm about to finish my contract on May 2019.

This is not my first time working as a helper. I work also in Taiwan as Caretaker
Taking an Old Woman having an Amputated leg with Mild Dementia. I was assisted to give medicines, help her in everything that she needs. Such as: bringing her to hospital, massaging, visiting friends and relatives to make her relax. Cooking her food and cleaning the house while we are at home.

My expected salary is 5000 hkd.
Though some of my previous works are on minimum wages. They give me a salary increase cause of my performance and passion to my work.

Tasks that Liberty can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided