Loading...

Juliet is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Juliet C., domestic helper located in Saudi Arabia

  • 29 years old, 4 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    80%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed / abroad
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4620 HKD (~596 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Juliet
This profile is no longer available.

Care baby Cooking cleaning ironing

Hi sir/ma'am I'm Juliet Padilla cadorna 29 year old I have 3 children 8 year's old, 3 years old, 8 months old. I have work experience in Philippines as domestic helper for 4 years. The member of the family is 4. My duties and responsibilities is cooking cleaning washing ironing care newborn baby. Care 7 year old child. i want to care baby because I love kids. Please give me chance Sir/ma'am I promise I do my best thank you God bless you

Tasks that Juliet can help with

Toddler (1-3)
Special needs
Pet
Chinese food
Vegetarian food
Car Washing
Teen (12-18)
Arabic food
Western food
Indian food
Baking

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

  • From 03-2005 Until 12-2017 Filipino

    Care newborn baby cooking cleaning washing clothes