Loading...

Mega is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Mega S., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    20/06/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD (~543 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Mega
This profile is no longer available.

care for elderly with care and patience

I am 24 years old, single. I was trained to take care of the elderly in Indonesia. I am not afraid of dogs and can take care of pets. I have been working in HK since August 2015 and soon release with good reasons. My employer can act as reference. I am flexible with off days and living arrangement. My job duties include: marketing, Chinese cooking, ironing, doing laundry, washing a car and taking care of two dogs. I have a pleasant personality, fast learning, follow instructions, and make effort to settle in life of HK and the employer family.

Tasks that Mega can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided