Loading...

Decemae Dame G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 2 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    50%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Arabic (Intermediate) , Filipino (Fluent) , Cantonese (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Decemae Dame
MESSAGE

Care giver/ baby sitter

Good day!My name is Decemae Dame but you can call me Dame,and I am from Philippines,happily Married with 3kids,Am a Nursing graduate. I have been working in Hongkong for a British-Indian family for 2years this coming October. I take care of a 2year old boy.I can cook Western, Indian foods, Vegetarian and Filipino foods as well and I have a First Aid Training certification .My previous experiences include working in the hospital in Saudi Arabia last 2009-2010. I believe that my skills and work experience make me a good candidate for the position. I am looking forward to meet you and your family...God Bless!

Tasks that Decemae Dame can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Arabic food
Chinese food
Indian food
Vegetarian food
Western food
Housework
Groceries
Baking
Gardening

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

  • No details provided