Loading...

Febiana S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    20/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    1000 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

caregiver/ domestic helper

Im a hardworking person and dedicated to my work.I love kids and do house works.. honest and trustworthy .i worked as a helper in Singapore for 8 years and with expat families. one of the most important thing for me is opens and good relationship with my employer. I take pride to my work as i choose this as my profession.I may not be the best cook but i love kitchen. i love to try recipes and explore how to do it. I love reading and watching documentaries. If i have chances i love to learn more skills and continue my studies.i love nature. i love hiking and watching or playing sports.during my free hours i spend it to visit churches and have time to visit my close relatives if they are around.I can say that i am an easy going type of person.i love adventures.most of the time that i look after the kids of my employer love to spend time and love to the. I am a mother and i treat them as my own and not a piece of income. I take pride for my job. I love housekeeping.

I have been working in singapore for about shy 10 years. I started with a chinese family with 3 kids. Done child minding and all around work.after my contract i shifted to a south african family and took good care of 2 sons 3 and newborn and doing housekeeping.they relocated and i transferred to a british-canadian and cared for 2 dogs.after they relocated i found american family whom i stayed for almost 4 years until i went to stay with them in the US for 6 mos. Then i went back home to the philippines.

Tasks that Febiana can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided