Loading...

Maria Julieta is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Maria Julieta S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 61 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Maria Julieta
This profile is no longer available.

caregiver , nanny

I am a Christian, I consider myself to be a caring, loving and a very kind human being. I value honesty and good manners. I respect good value and hard work. I'm physically fit and energetic. A good relationship is important to one another. Understanding is the most value thing in a relationship between Employer and Employee. Commitment in a job is important too. I pray that I can find a good and considerate and loving Employer treating me as one of there family member not only Im a helper to them.. Thank you. God bless us all!

Tasks that Maria Julieta can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided