Jiza is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Jiza F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    338623 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Jiza
This profile is no longer available.

Caregiver for a special child

Im experienced caregiver for special child for more than 5 years,he has aggression and not easy to handle,ive encountered a lot of hardships in dealing with him but with perseverance and dedication in my work im able to handle it so i guess i can tell that i do have lots of patience&understanding in this kind of work coz i wont lasts that long if i dont have!!!being in this kind of job taught me a lot of things how to handle a special child!id love to take care of kids with special needs ages not more than 10 years old,

Tasks that Jiza can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided