Loading...

caren is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Caren V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    545 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Friday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Caren
This profile is no longer available.

Caren, Filipino

Hello Sir/Ma'am. I'm 31 years old, single, a roman catholic. I'm currently working as a nanny here in Dubai, United Arab Emirates for almost 4 years,taking care of twins. I'm good on looking after small kids. I worked before in Saudi Arabia for 2 years as a housemaid. I will be finished my contract this year, March 30,2016 and after that I will travel to Philippines. I can speak tagalog language, english and arabic. I a very flexible person when it comes to work an you can trust me for everything Sir/Ma'am.

Tasks that Caren can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided