Loading...

Ma Haide Hazel P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    28/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Ma Haide Hazel
MESSAGE

caring,and honest for doing my job.

I'm willing to work in generous way,can trust in any matters,can take good care of baby or elderly, willing to learn if some matters will add,.
I can manage the time specially my duties,I can work hard.You cam trust me even if your going out for vacation/holiday.
I am a hard-working helper.My attitude is not like you always ask Everytime you do like this,im not that kind of person.
im expecting for my future employer that they will give me a holiday on my church day im Christian, Thursday and Sunday i will go to church.And vacation every after one year of the contract going back to Philippines.
Im honest of my job.
thank you and Godbless?

Tasks that Ma Haide Hazel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided