Loading...

Cynthia G., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 10 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    Filipino (Native Language) , English (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    6500 HKD (~838 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Cynthia
MESSAGE

Caring and dedicated domestic worker looking for a new emplo

Hello! My name is Cynthia, I'm 43 years old and I am from the Philippine. I have been working in Hong Kong for a British Japanese/Chinese family for 8 years. I take care of 3 kids ages 4, 8,16, a Siberian husky dog and 3 cats. I have knowledge and experience in handling the new born baby. I can work independently and manage my time in doing household work while taking care of the baby and the kids. I can cook western and Chinese food and I can also follow what is written in the recipe. Other duties include playing with the kids, reading a book or story, interacting and feeding the kids. Accompanying the kids to his/ her daily activities, and picking up from the school. I am responsible, hardworking, caring trustworthy, caring, very organised, energetic and dedicated to my work. My previous experience include working from Singapore from 2009 until 2011 for a chinese family. Looking forward to meet you for a personal interview. Thank you and god bless!

Tasks that Cynthia can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Pet
Chinese food
Western food
Car Washing
Gardening
Cleaning
Do the grocery
Baking

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

  • No details provided