Loading...

Elizabeth P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Caring , honest all the time hardworking and frien

Im elizabeth 31 years old with two kids, I've finished my school in collage as a teacher. currently working here in hongkong as a herlper. Looking for new employer to get more experience and new adventure in working.i feel missing in my life that is taking care a kids because i am a lovely mother of 2.I can work hard, can take care a baby, i really love kids and especially dogs. I can cook but not so good, can do household chores. Can teach a kids who is learning in school. I am a dog friendly lover,. I am very sweet for kids.. I am a professional in many aspect, with respect and good moral attitude.
I am not picky in work and choosing an employer as long as i can work and have a good relationship with them.

Tasks that Elizabeth can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided