Loading...

Angelica is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Angelica J., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Looking for a job in:
    Singapore, Hong Kong, Saudi Arabia
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    800 SGD (~562 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Angelica
This profile is no longer available.

Caring loving understanding and honest

Hello good day,im rita funelas 41yrs old a single mother of 2 children(boy & girl) and im from philippines.Im currently working in hongkong for a chinese family of 3( 2 adult,1 child)fir almost 3yrs and my contract end on dec.2020.I can cook chinese and western food but i cannot say that im very good in cooking.. My previous experience includes working for a chinese family of 7 (4 adults and 3 children) in singapore for 4 yrs and 3months(2012 to 2016.Im looking forward to meeting your family..

Tasks that Angelica can help with

Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Chinese food
Western food
Car Washing
Gardening
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided