Loading...

Babylyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Babylyn A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Babylyn
This profile is no longer available.

Caring and loving

My name is Babylyn S Abagat Alyn in short, I'm looking for a new employer I will finish my contract this coming July for four years two times contract in same employer I'm Very thoughtful and kindness, I'm married and have 5 children that's why I need to earn money for their needs now I live in hong kong and I living with my employer until finished our contract this coming July willing to learn more about my duties, I love cooking and most of all I have fear in God in heaven, my religion in Christian Iglesia ni Cristo (Church of christ)

Thank you,,

Tasks that Babylyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided