Loading...

Norelie B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    27/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4310 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Caring , Mature and with initiative at work .

Hi, good day!

You can call me Norie for short. I am 39 years old this coming June 1 of this year. I am the eldest of 5 children of Norielito Boncalos and Araceli Boncalos. And still single among in my 3 sisters whom have their own family with kids. Our youngest brother still studying in secondary school. I am working here in hongkong since january 18, 2012.

My first employer was in Ma on shan, New Territories with 3 children (girls) and a couple.

And my 2nd employer and work as a domestic worker where i am taking care of an old lady age 74 years old. I am working with her since December 31, 2014 to December 2017.

3rd i am working here in Kwai chung with family of 4 , a couple and 2 sons.
I will finish this coming 27 June 2019.

I am a highly energetic, easy to get along, with initiative of doing work. A happy person..

Tasks that Norelie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided