Loading...

Carolyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Carolyn C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Reply rate :
    67%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    28/02/2017
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    681 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Carolyn
This profile is no longer available.

Carolyn.. a hard worker and devoted in her job..

I'm Carolyn 35yrs old. married with 5kids.. I'm looking for this job because I want to give a better future for my kids.. I'll try my best to do my task and responsibily in any vacancies in this work..im willing to follow the does and dont in this country.. I'm going to finish my contract this coming November 2016. I'll try to find a new employer in this country (UAE)because I want to experience to travel in different part of the world. Experience how to adopt their culture but at the same time i will doing my job. ... thank you very much...

Tasks that Carolyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided