Loading...

Celedonia is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Celedonia P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed / abroad
  • Available from:
    04/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    535 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Celedonia
This profile is no longer available.

Celine , open minded, good listener

Simple ,hardworking,open minded,,good listener.follow the rules have patients,,my home town is philippines,,I'm 29yrs,,old...I'm married ,.,,I have two kids ,both of boy ,2 and 10years old ,,I'm the provider.,,of the family,that's why I need to much income ,and need earn,money for ,,the future of ,my kids ,I'm simple ,and very religious women ,for me God is the first,to everything,she the center of my life because of him that's why I'm still bless ,and I always pray for my everything want

Tasks that Celedonia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided