Loading...

Rodelia C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    10/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    25000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Rodelia
MESSAGE

Chasing my Dreams

I can mingle to different kinds of persons, for such that I can understand anyone's behaviors and cultures that they may have and that I am a very patient person. I love to take care of babies/kids and even the oldies just simply because I just so love to do it. I also want my surroundings to be always organized and clean. To conclude, I am a very hardworking single mother, that I can do multi-tasking job. I can do these for my love to my son and to my family. And most of all, I am a God-feering person. I do pray everyday, thanking Him for all his goodness and unconditional love, and asking Him for His help and blessings and protections.

Tasks that Rodelia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided