Loading...

Joana Marie L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    Filipino (Native Language) , English (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    19/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Joana Marie
MESSAGE

Cheerful, Generous, Sports Active, Friendly

I'm Marie and I am 29yrs of age from Philippines.

About Me:
1. I loved sports and outdoor activities( swimming, tennis , hiking )
2. University Undergraduate of Bachelor in Science in Hospitality Management also known as HRM ( I only finished 3rd year college due to financial support )
3. I took some vocational courses here in HK and got my certificate on it.
?How to perform CPR
?Taking Care of Elderly
? Swimming
?I loved cat and dog but mostly Cat.
?I loved food experiment and trying new things in cooking.

About my Work
I started working here in HK since August 8 2013. My employers are Chinese and Taiwanese ' they have 9yrs old daughter whom I been taking care up to now. They also have a dog who I loved the most and my stress reliever. My contract will end on September 19 while my visa will expired on October 8 both this year.

Tasks that Joana Marie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided