Loading...

joan is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Joan L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/08/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Joan
This profile is no longer available.

Cheerful, hardworking, patient, kind Godfearing.

I am Joan. 27yrs.old. single.. Been here working in hongkong for almost 4yrs. Looking for employer to work with and be my second home and family while I'm here. I'm happy person and will be happy to work with happy people.. I always believe in equality when it comes to human rights, so i am looking forward that it would be clear between me and my future employer.. I work my best.. And try to help myself a little bit each day.. To be a little bit better.. Because life is an never ending learning.. With different situation, places and people.

Thank you, dear Employer.
And hope to see you soon.. ?

Joan..

Tasks that Joan can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided