Loading...

Girly is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Girly A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    14/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Girly
This profile is no longer available.

Cheerful, Honest, and Energetic

Dear Sir/Madam;

To my Future Employer, my name is Girly, looking for a new Employer. About my personality I'm 34years old with one child daughter age 13 years old and I can tell about myself I am honest person and trustworthy, Basically for my strength I'm a kind of person who values work, when I work, I really work hard and I put my heart on the task that I am expected to perform. I'm also optimistic kind of person. My primary expectation to my employer is to be treated me as their family and to give a proper rest especially for the whole day work a proper sleep at night time and a good communication. I can contribute to treat also my employer as my own family and I am eager to learn more from your family as well, and I have a ample idea how to perform the duties and responsibility as a domestic helper that I've learned from my previous work such as doing house hold chores, cooking, marketing, ironing, childminding, tutoring. Ma'am / Sir thank you so much in advance I thank you for the time for looking my profile. I hope you have the free time to contact me. I am looking forward from you. God Bless Sincerely yours; Girly

Tasks that Girly can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided