Loading...

Robelyn R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/12/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Cheerful, honest, respectful, had patience.

Good day maam/sir, i am about to finished my contract around december 20, 2019. Im looking for a new employer .
Current job:
Taking care of 2 adults & 1kid 8yrs old, chinese family do cleaning, cooking, ironing, washing, preparing food, grocerry .sending him to school and pick up..i manage my time..i am about to finished my contract by december 20, 2019..
Reason for living i want to work in any western family ..im very much willing to have an interview in a convenient time..im looking forward.

Past job:
Hongkong dec.22, 2015-dec.22, 2017 finished contract chinese family
Working 4 adults, do household, laundry, cleaning, cooking, grocerry, ironing..
Reason for living i wanted to experience working in a chinese family with kid..

past job 2011-2015 working in kuwait middle east taking care of 3 adults, 2 twins 7yrs.old,and 2 girls(12&14yrs old).Do household chores, grocerry, baking, cooking, making salad, sweets.ironing clothes, washing, cleaning, prepare food for the twins , sending them to school .Reason for leaving i wanted to work in hongkong and experience new work of living , culture that can enhanced my skills..In middle east its not easy because they have there own rules man & woman not allowed to talk it separate.

im looking forward to be interviewed.

Tasks that Robelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided