Loading...

Roselyn O., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Reply rate :
    43%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    15/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

A cheerful kind-hearted auntie with initiative.

Hi,
My name is Roselyn but people usually called me Rose, A certified caregiver graduate. I am 34years old married with 1son (9years old)
I am looking for a new employer by second week of july. My contract will supposed to be finish by September 30,2019 but my employer are going to move to canada in july, so she will end my second contract due to relocation.
anyways,
I have been working in hongkong for more than 9years. I have experienced taking care of toddlers and primary age students.
I can bake, make breads cook western & most of all chinese foods based on experience working with chinese families for more than 9years.
I can manage my self to work without supervision and i can easily follow instructions.
I am also an experienced massage therapist as i have worked in a Spa back in the philippines for more than 4years. (I have knowledge on giving pre & post natal massage for pregnant mom.)
Thanks for taking time reading my profile.

Best regards,
Rose ??

Tasks that Roselyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided