Loading...

venus is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Venus J., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact venus
This profile is no longer available.

cheerful,kind,honest,hard working, responsible

Have a bless day madam and sir, I am first year college , single mom with a son 16 years. I had a caregiver certificate thats include baby care, todler care,elder care and management. and also had baking certificate. i love to cook and able to follow recipes. I been working in singapore for 10 years with 3 employers then i am currently working in hong kong and will be finishing my contract on march 20, 2019.
I am hardworking, quick learner, honest, kind, cheerful ,trust worthy , responsible and can work without supervision. My duties and responsiblities in my previous employer in singapore are taking care of new born, toddler until 17 years old, household chores, cooking, baking, marketing, and gardening car washing able to sewing
In my current employer, i am taking care of one year and 6 months child, household chores, cooking, marketing, gardening, car washing.
i love pets and willing to take care of dogs.

Tasks that Venus can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided