Loading...

Trident Wenmaf D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, HKID.

  • Reply rate :
    29%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    27/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Trident wenmaf
MESSAGE

Cheerful person and very hard working.

Hi I'm trident or Trish
I'm 30 years old soon, im a Filipino
I live in hongkong for almost 7 years already.
I describe my self as a cheerful person, respectful, honest, on details, very attentive, quick learning,can understand instruction well if not clear I ask and make everything clear, can organised very well with out assistant and can managed by myself.
?1st employer -a nice indian family of 4 adults.finish contract.
My reason not to re contract is that I want to take care a baby or a kids which I love as I missing my daughter.
?2nd employer- Italian and Taiwanese lovely family with new born baby girl and 2year old boy.
Relocate to Singapore.
My reason not to go with them, because I prefer to stay hongkong.
?3rd employer- German couple that stand like my parents?? Who cares a lot everything about me love me, treats me very well as my family and They have 2 kids 8 and 11 that are very sweet and respectful.
they go back to Germany
And I feel very sad ?
?Present employer- French American with 3 kids ?all boys? 4,7,10 and dog.
I just want to finish my contract because I want once a week off.

Tasks that Trident Wenmaf can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided