Loading...

Angelica E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    01/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    2000 USD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Angelica
MESSAGE

Cheerful and a person you can trust with anything.

Hello dear employers. I am currently looking and searching for a job abroad.. I am a former employee from a well known industrial company, but I have to leave and seek job opportunity abroad because of low salary rate. As a person I would say I am kind and I am cheerful. And also I am a dedicated and hardworking employee . And specially I am kind of a person you can trust. Now, I am looking for employer, a Kind one, whom I can talk, and see me as a person not just a helper. And understanding employer is enough for me. Thank you very much

Tasks that Angelica can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided