Loading...

Josephine N., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 50 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    23/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Josephine
MESSAGE

a cheerful person

I am an honest and reliable person.Love children and had experience on taking care of babies and toddlers.I believe in fair treatment. If a person is fairly treated?she will be happy doing her job ,thus her performance will be good too.I also believe that OPEN COMMUNICATION leads to a nice and good working relationship.I am now looking for a job and is available anytime.Potential employer is free to contact me anytime. I dont work with pets and smoking invironment..Please message me anytime Thank you.

Tasks that Josephine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided