Loading...

Shella Mie E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    17/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4600 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Shella Mie
MESSAGE

cheerful,smiling,hardworking trustworthy.

Hello respected employer I'm Shella.I'm Cheerfull lady I have passed experience working in Saudi Arabia and here in hongkong all in all 5 yrs.but I'm eager to learn anything from my employer. I'm easy going who Love's kids and can comprehend with them even though I'm still single.I love cooking but I'm not confident of my cooking experience but I'm willing to learn too much.I'm hardworking,trustworthy,honest,and God fearing individual who have enthusiasm to to follow employer likes.I'm much willing to learn diff. Cultures.I will be happy to hear anything response my dear employer just contact me and I will be willing to go to your places for personal interviews in your convenient time..thank u so much and Godbless us all.

Tasks that Shella Mie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided