Loading...

Elvira is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Elvira F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 47 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Elvira
This profile is no longer available.

Cheerful

Hi im elvira. 46years old, a single mom of 3 ages 21, 20 & 18 years old. I have work experienced in hongkong for 16 years for 4 employments. My first employment was in clear waterbay hk for 4years. My main duty was taking care of newly born until they moved to UK. My 2nd employment was 10 years for western family in happy valley. Couples with 2kids. I started working with this family since the 1st child was born. My main duty was to taking care of children but i also help other helper to do the housework. We have teamwork together. Recently, i am about to finish my contract with my old couple employer here in Happy Valley i decided not to renew my contract because of some reasons that is why I was try my luck and look forward to the future.

Tasks that Elvira can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided