Loading...

Genilyn W., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    16/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4410 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Cheerful

Hi,hello.....
Im genelyn but you can call me genny, i am 40 years old and i am married and 1 daughter age 12...I am cheerful person, honest and hardworking i love cooking chinese food and very much willing to learn cooking western food.....i like taking care of children also...
2001-2006 i work in fokfulam with 4 adults and 2 dogs reason of leaving i am pregnant
2009-2012 i work in caine rd central with 2 adults and 6years old and new born baby reason of leaving my mother passed away
2013-2019 i worked here in tsuen wan with 1adullt and two biig dogs reason of leaving i want to try to work with western family for a change and i am willing to learn how to cook their food...
Thank you and have a nice day....

Tasks that Genilyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided