Loading...

Jeny T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Cheerfull ,lovely,honest,responsible and energetic

Im Jeny , 29years old,married,of one kid girl age 10.I didn't reach college time/level due to financial problem/crisis in our family.I like cooking,to be trusted,honest, energetic,responsible and jobwell done on work.
Im about finish my second contract on may 2016 in one employer at Causeway Bay Hongkong.A family of five 3adults and 2 kids,turning to 6 and 9 of age.Im sending and pick up from school,house cleaning,washing clothe,ironing and do cooking chinese food.Im willing to learn and able to follow western food.

Tasks that Jeny can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided