Loading...

Roselyn D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Cheersfull, responsible, honest, & God fairing

Hi! Ma?am & Sir,
First of all I would like to great a wonderful blissful day! I?m looking a nice employer, hope you will like me as your helper. I would able to work with you & take good care of you & your kids. Hope you choose me as your helper. Here?s my details about my previous work.
I was working in Lebanon about 12 years of one employer. It?s was nice experience in Lebanon. I learned alot how to cooked Lebanese dishes, and also how to bake. Cleaning house, do groceries, washing clothes, ironing, and also doing organising things very well. And I clean very neat. My previous employer was very nice with me. I?ll take care with them & loved them as my second parents. Hope you like me ma?am!

Thank you very much for reading my personal details. Have a blessed day!

Tasks that Roselyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided