Loading...

cherrylyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Cherrylyn C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    30/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Cherrylyn
This profile is no longer available.

Cherrylyn Camenia

Hi. I'm Cherrylyn Camenia, 33 yrs old and happily married with 4 kids..I took up bachelor in elementary education major in math at colegio san agustin. Iam a former Day Care worker for almost 8 yrs.. i teach children from 3 to 6 yrs old.. I work in Dubai for almost 2yrs in a family with two children.. I'm presently working here in hongkong in a family with one child.. I worked with them for two yrs and two months...I can speak English fluently and willing to learn cooking... I'm looking forward for a positive result regarding my application..

Tasks that Cherrylyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided