Loading...

Cheryl L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 46 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    18/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Cheryl

Hi mam/ sir good day! I am looking for job I wish I will be hire with a good employer as soon a possible my name is Cheryl , presently residing in task yue au village pak tam Chung sai kung new territories hongkong I'm married have 2 kids a college graduate.Physically fit, I've been working from a Chinese Family for 3yrs. I do household chores like cooking,cleaning,laundry,ironing,washing the car and taking care of 2dogs.My boss terminate me because of there family reasons and they don't need a helper anymore.As of now i am still working for them they were very nice family but sad to say that they don't want my services anymore. I just hoping for my future employment soon.Thank you very much.

Tasks that Cheryl can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided