Loading...

Irene B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    20/08/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    754 USD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Child care and house hold helper

I am a trustworthy, hard working, flexible, patient person with a good communication skills. I can work with or without supervision, willing to learn & undergo training if required. I listen and follow instructions. I don't easily get rattled or panic on emergency situation, give first aid if needed, presence of mind safety and precautions are important. Do first the most priority things, I am open to share opinions and suggestions. I always do my best to help, focus and accomplish the job and work as a professional person.

Tasks that Irene can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided