NIDA is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Nida L., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    7500 HKD (~967 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
Contact Nida
This profile is no longer available.

Child and elderly loving

I am very communicable
Have a bubbly personality
Fast learner
I can teach small children and take care of an elderly
I worked in taiwan before as a caregiver and I have the basic knowledge in elderly care and also basic cpr
I can work with minimal or no supervision
I can also take care of babies
I am currently working with the same employer on my 4th contract
I am fluent in written and spoken English and I can also understand Cantonese and Mandarin
& I am very much willing to learn more things

Tasks that Nida can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided