Loading...

Jessie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jessie I., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Jessie
This profile is no longer available.

child minding,baby sitting,cooking,marketing,house

My name is Jessie 29 yrs old filipino,married with 2kids,I've been work in Dubai for Arab people for 2 yrs with my main duties taking care of children ages 2yrs old,8yrs old,and 12yrs old, House hold chores ,cooking,gardening,and car washing. And now I've been working here in HK for almost 6yrs and i've been experienced taking care of newborn baby and toddler,cooking,household chores,car washing,marketing..I'm trustworthy,flexible,honest and hardworking person and lovable with kids... . . . .

Tasks that Jessie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided