Loading...

Robelyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Robelyn E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Robelyn
This profile is no longer available.

Christian couple and looking for couple job.

We are couple and looking for a.couple job. Me and my husband mark is about to finish our contract this coming july. Iam working as a DH and my.husband as.a.driver. I have 5 years experienced with candian, arabian and chinese.family. I can cook western and chinese food, Im.good.at.children and.can.guide them.and.tutor.them. My husband has more than 10 years driving experience 4years of.that was in Saudi Arabia and here in Hk. He can do handy.man work.as.well.
We are christian and spend our.Sunday off on.church so we.prefer.a.sunday.off. We are hardworking and have.positive **** in life.
Thanks and God bless






Tasks that Robelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided