Loading...

Ma Christina is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Ma Christina M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    10/10/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Ma Christina
This profile is no longer available.

I christina looking for a kind employer

Hi madam/sir i looking for a.new employer here in hk. I a hardworking honest. Trustworthy,and i can follow all your instructions i will treat ur kids as mine.hoping to find a bew.epliyer here in helpers choice i will be break my contract dis coming end of june.i can work without yout supervision..i can.cook a chineese food western food.i love to taking care of a children.i will wake up 6am i can go bed time after finished all my duties..thanknu hoping for a good employer. Please contact me on phone

Tasks that Ma Christina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided