Loading...

Lisa A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    15/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Clean, organized, love children, cooking etc

Hi Sir and Ma'am, my name is Lisa, Indonesian working in HK for 8 years now, I was looking for new employer to work for, because my current employer and Family will go for relocation to Dubai. They're Australian Family with 2 kids, 1 little girl at 3,5 years old and 1 baby boy at 9 months old now. I work for them for a year since they moved to HK from Sydney. I met them by recommended from my previous employer were is go back for good also to the States.
I've so many experiences as a housekeeper / nanny and I do all household chores such cleaning, cooking, baking, doing laundry, ironing etc. I also have experience taking care of pet (dog), taking care of elderly, kids at 9 years old to 13 years and also special kids (down syndrome).

I opened to have any interview with Sir/Ma'am and Family, and my employer also welcome to talk by phone.

I've First Aid certification from Matilda Hospital where I got it on last September.

I hope Sir/Maam would like to give me a chance to have interviews with and work for the Family.

Best Regard
Lisa

Tasks that Lisa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided