Loading...

Catalina is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Catalina S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 49 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    03/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Catalina
This profile is no longer available.

Competent and work independently

Im cathy working here in hongkong for 9yrs. For 9 yrs. I have worked with 3 chinese family. Presently im working with chinese couple with 2 children ages 12 and 11yrs. Old we live here in whampoa. I work them for 4yrs. My first employer is in tai po and the second is in MabOn Shan both finish contract. I usually doing the household chores including marketing and taking care the children bringing them to their activities. Other works related or may employer require can discuss during interview.

Tasks that Catalina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided