Loading...

Jacqueline C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/11/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    400 USD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Jacqueline
MESSAGE

Competetive

Jacqueline, i know a little how to cooked arabic food im an all round maid in my last employer, they are good but we dont have free on our stuff, i mean they are not generous on us,if we go out with them they let us spend our own money.Hopefully in my next employer i can have a good and generous employer and can consider their worker in times and can understand. Hopefully i can have my own room and privacy,i can cook my own food, if i my employer would have a baby i will gladly get 3yrs old onwards because i was too afraid to hold on younger than 3 its not easy.

Tasks that Jacqueline can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided