Loading...

Rontale G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    08/12/2018
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

i consider myself as humble,polite and patient

Good day Maam/Sir,
first and for most thank you for look my profile.Im Glenda 44 years old from davao city Phil.im married anf i have 2 daughters 20 and 18 years old.I consider myself as a humble,honest,friendly,very patient.and dedicated with my work as a nanny.im very passionate about young ones babies.my hobbies is cooking,singing,reading books etc.im also animal lover like cats and dogs.my first experience as a nanny was in dubai for 8 years and current working here in hongkong for 3 years and 6 months.having as a nanny in different employer.i understand the duties that i have to attend.im willing for interview anytime. see you and have a blessed day!

Tasks that Rontale can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided