Loading...

Ma Rena is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Ma Rena A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    02/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Ma Rena
This profile is no longer available.

i consider myself an honest and trustworthyperson.

My name is Ma Rena, 29 years old, with 1 child. I am currently working with a chinese family with a 7 year old boy. I do household chores, ironing, cooking and specially taking care of the kid. I am an honest, trustworthy and hardworking person. I started working with them april 2015 and continuous with my 2nd contract and will be finish on april 2, 2019. I can really make any situation work so i dont have a large list of expectations of my employer. I would expect an environment which i am challenged, rewarded for my accomplishments and provided with what i deserved.

Tasks that Ma Rena can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided