Loading...

jennifer is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jennifer L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    1000 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Jennifer
This profile is no longer available.

Contact me asap..thanks!

Hardworking , quick learner and a good team. I am actually working and helping my sisters small business for 3years till now.I decided to find a better opportunity for myself. If you will give me a chance im giving all my best and responsible enough in everything I do,that's for sure. I graduated 2years course Hotel and Restaurant Services. I worked as a Service Crew for 5 or 6 months and after that i worked as a Spotter in Bar for 5months end of contract also.And last i worked and help my sister small business untill now.

Tasks that Jennifer can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided