joan is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Joan A., domestic helper located in United Arab Emirates

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Current location:
    United Arab Emirates
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    545 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Joan
This profile is no longer available.

to contribute significantly utilizing my potential

i am joan cahanap abendano,27 years old from philippine.i am looking for a job as a domestic helper.i have 3 years of experience as a helper.i am excellent in verbal communication skills.i am loving and caring nature.i have a great organizational and time management skills.i acquire new skills quickly and easily.i work well both individually and in a team environment.i have high motivated and self descipline.i am punctual,flexible and reliable.and i am motivated to take a chanca as a leader and enjoy being given responsibilities.

Tasks that Joan can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided